Made in Germany. At home around the world.

The quality of our work has spread – internationally. Around the world, customers appreciate their Conservatory built by us. To ensure that everything is correct and consistent, we abide by the conditions of the house and especially of the country.

Of course you can let yourself be inspired by the different models we have to offer – however, there is no limit to your imagination and ideas. We are happy to help.

Dubai

Dubai

The colours of the desert – light and darker shades of beige in perfect harmony, just as the example provided by nature.
The elaborately decorated roof construction literally tops it all off.
Since the Conservatory is fully air-conditioned, there are only a few opening elements.

Kazakhstan

Almaty-Penthouse Kasachstan Conservatories

Our “Made-in-Germany” quality made its way to Kazakhstan. In Almaty the spacious roof area of an apartment house received an addition of a Conservatory in L-shape, from a wood-aluminum construction. Not only the location on the roof is special about this project. An integrated fireplace room, a large lounge and a spa with a pool of 20 square meters invite you to relax.

England

Foto BBC-London

The studio in London is similar to the one in Cape Town. On behalf of BBC Sport another TV transmission Studio was mounted close to the Olympic Stadium in 2012. Special features of the Studio were the location on top of the roof of a container castle and the generous Canopy. From this Studio many live reports were transmitted throughout the world.

Russia

Russland

The building contractor thought a Conservatory entirely in white would be a little too plain looking and therefore decided to have his roof in agate grey.
He also decided to extend the Conservatory around the corner of the house.
Thus the space provides its residents with many hours of daylight from both sides.

Norway

Norwegen

The focus of this project was to create a room flooded in light so that the sun’s warming rays can be soaked up and enjoyed even on chilly days. Therefore, the resulting structure was a smaller, more luxurious version of a white Conservatory.
Here the window decorations were integrated in form of diagonal window bars.

South Africa

Foto BBC Sport

A commissioned TV transmission studio in large glass structure was designed on behalf of the BBC London for the 2010 World Cup in Cape Town. This studio, in the form of a self-supporting Conservatory with a diameter of 12 meters, was a particular challenge. Because the studio was mounted high up on the roof of the New Sumerset hospital on the waterfront it offered a breathtaking view.

Switzerland

Schweiz

Here, not one, but three Conservatories have been added and, together, they span the entire width of the house. In doing so, the entire terrace area has been utilised to gain additional space.

The roof form and the window bars of the house have been perfectly integrated into the Conservatory.

Hergestellt in Deutschland. Und auf der ganzen Welt zu Hause.

Die Qualität unserer Arbeit hat sich herumgesprochen – international. Auf der ganzen Welt freuen sich Kunden über ihren von uns gebauten Wintergarten. Damit alles stimmt und stimmig ist, richten wir uns nach den Gegebenheiten des Hauses und vor allem auch des jeweiligen Landes.

Selbstverständlich können Sie sich von den unterschiedlichen Modellen inspirieren lassen – der Phantasie und den Ideen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Wir beraten Sie gern.

Dubai

Dubai

Helles und dunkles Beige, warme Sandtöne – hier beherrschen die Farben der Wüste das Bild und harmonieren perfekt miteinander. Ganz nach dem Vorbild der Natur. Eine aufwendig verzierte Dachkonstruktion setzt dem Ganzen die Krone auf. Da dieser Wintergarten voll klimatisiert ist, gibt es nur wenige Öffnungselemente.

Kasachstan

Almaty-Penthouse Kasachstan Conservatories

Unsere Qualität -Made in Germany- sprach sich bis nach Kasachstan herum. In Almaty wurde die großzügige Dachfläche von einem Mehrfamilienhaus mit einem Wintergarten in L-Form, aus einer Holz-Aluminium-Konstruktion,  überbaut. Nicht nur die Lage auf dem Dach ist das Besondere an diesem Projekt. Ein integriertes Kaminzimmer, eine große Lounge und ein Wellnessbereich mit einem Pool von 20m² laden zum Entspannen ein.

England

Foto BBC-London

Das Studio in London ist ähnlich aufgebaut wie das in Kapstadt. Im Auftrag der BBC Sport wurde 2012 ein weiteres TV Übertragungsstudio in der Nähe des Olympiastadions montiert. Besondere Merkmale des Studios waren, der Standort auf dem Dach einer Container-Burg und die  großzügige Terrassenüberdachung. Von dort  wurden viele Live-Reportagen in die Welt übertragen.

Russland

Russland

Ein Wintergarten ganz in Weiß war diesem Bauherrn zu langweilig, deshalb wählte er für das Dach den Farbton Achatgrau. Außerdem verlängerte er den Wintergarten um die Hausecke und kann so von beiden Seiten lange Tageslicht genießen.

Norwegen

Norwegen

Der Wunsch nach einem Licht durchfluteten Raum, in dem man auch an kalten Tagen das Sonnenlicht mit seinen wärmenden Strahlen genießen kann stand bei diesem Modell im Vordergrund.

Das Ergebnis ist eine kleinere, aber luxuriösere Variante eines Wintergartens in Weiß. Die Fensterverzierungen des Hauses wurden in Form von diagonalen Sprossen im Wintergarten aufgenommen.

Südafrika

Foto BBC Sport

Ein in Auftrag gegebenes TV Übertragungsstudio in großer Glaskonstruktion wurde für die Fußball WM 2010 in Kapstadt, im Auftrag der BBC London, konzipiert. Dieses Studio, in Form von einem Wintergarten mit einem Durchmesser von 12m und  freitragend,  war eine besondere Herausforderung. Soweit das Auge reicht konnte man in die Ferne blicken, da das Studio in luftiger Höhe auf dem Dach des New Sumerset Hospitals an der Waterfront montiert wurde.

Schweiz

Schweiz

Hier wurde die gesamte Terrassenfläche ausgenutzt, um zusätzlichen Raum zu gewinnen: Gleich drei Wintergärten wurden zu einem zusammen gefügt und erstrecken sich über die ganze Breite des Hauses.

Die Dachform des Hauses und die Fenstersprossen finden sich im Wintergarten wieder.